Cuchara Valley's Most Comprehensive Real Estate Website

Meet The Bachman Team

Click On A Broker’s Name To See Their Listings

Annalee Hickey

headshot-1

Broker/Owner
719-330-7235
Annalee@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
Headquarters: PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St. La Veta, CO 81055
Branch Office: 101 Main St. Walsenburg, CO 81089



Joe Edens

headshot-1-10

Managing Broker/Owner
719-890-4037
Joe@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
Headquarters: PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St. La Veta, CO 81055
Branch Office: 101 Main St. Walsenburg, CO 81089



Lori Cordova

headshot-1-6

Broker Associate
719-989-9046
Lori@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
Branch Office: 101 Main St. Walsenburg, CO 81089 Headquarters: PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St. La Veta, CO 81055



Valrie Eisemann

Office Manager
719-890-4300Val@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
Headquarters: PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St. La Veta, CO 81055
Branch Office: 101 Main St. Walsenburg, CO 81089



Jerry Henson

headshot-1-2

Broker Associate
719-742-5161
Jerry@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
Headquarters: PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St. La Veta, CO 81055
Branch Office: 101 Main St. Walsenburg, CO 81089



Russell Hickey

headshot-1-5

Broker Associate
719-337-3234
Russell@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
Headquarters: PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St. La Veta, CO 81055
Branch Office: 101 Main St. Walsenburg, CO 81089



Ariane Howell

headshot-1-7

Broker Associate
719-782-0031
Ariane@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
Branch Office: 101 Main St. Walsenburg, CO 81089 Headquarters: PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St. La Veta, CO 81055



Karen McAnally

custom-1-14-1115x1400

Broker Associate
719-989-8784
Karen@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
Headquarters: PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St. La Veta, CO 81055
Branch Office: 101 Main St. Walsenburg, CO 81089



Charlene Olsen

headshot-1-11

Broker Associate
719-989-9989
Charlene@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Bob Reece

headshot-1-9

Broker Associate
719-568-9665
Bob@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
Headquarters: PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St. La Veta, CO 81055
Branch Office: 101 Main St. Walsenburg, CO 81089



Rob Saint-Peter

headshot-1-3

Broker Associate
719-989-7183
Rsp@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
Headquarters: PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St. La Veta, CO 81055
Branch Office: 101 Main St. Walsenburg, CO 81089



Mark Worgan

Broker Associate
512-761-2804
Mark@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
Headquarters: PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St. La Veta, CO 81055
Branch Office: 101 Main St. Walsenburg, CO 81089