Cuchara Valley's Most Comprehensive Real Estate Website

Meet The Bachman Team

Click On A Broker’s Name To See Their Listings

Annalee Hickey

headshot-1

Broker/Owner
719-330-7235
Annalee@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Joe Edens

headshot-1-10

Managing Broker/Owner
719-890-4037
Joe@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Eric Bachman

headshot-1-8

Broker Associate
719-250-0346
Eric@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Lori Cordova

headshot-1-6

Broker Associate
719-989-9046
Lori@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Valrie Eisemann

Office Manager
719-890-4300Val@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Jerry Henson

headshot-1-2

Broker Associate
719-742-5161
Jerry@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Russell Hickey

headshot-1-5

Broker Associate
719-337-3234
Russell@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Ariane Howell

headshot-1-7

Broker Associate
719-782-0031
Ariane@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Karen McAnally

custom-1-14-1115x1400

Broker Associate
719-989-8784
Karen@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Charlene Olsen

headshot-1-11

Broker Associate
719-989-9989
Charlene@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Bob Reece

headshot-1-9

Broker Associate
719-568-9665
Bob@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Shannon Rogan

Broker Associate
719-859-2923
Shannon@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Rob Saint-Peter

headshot-1-3

Broker Associate
719-989-7183
Rsp@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Ricki Smith

headshot-1-15

Office Manager
719-568-9662Ricki@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055



Mark Worgan

Broker Associate
512-761-2804
Mark@BachmanAndAssociates.com Bachman & Associates, LLC
(719) 742-5551
PO Box 50, 222 S. Main St.
La Veta, CO 81055